Public/Shared Computer Setting
When you sign in on a public computer (such as in a library or cyber
café), it is recommended that you select the public/shared computer option on
the log-in page.
This option expires pages from the browser's cache when you sign out meaning
that someone using the computer after you cannot see your personal versions of
the pages by clicking the back button on the browser or by any other means.
When you are finished, make sure you log-out out by either clicking the log-out
link or by closing every instance of the browser. When you sign out, all personal
information is deleted from the computer.
Click here to return to the form...